our own I.D card ???

our own I.D card ???

Postby alex71 » Mon May 18, 2009 9:00 am

Just lookin for feedback on an idea ive had....... it may work, it may not......... so please post your thoughts on this idea.

Basicly my thinking behind making my own ID card is, that should a policyman or other person try and enforce a statute upon me... i can produce some form of ID......... that without entering into contract or dishonour(should they see it like that) by refusing to give my 'fictional name' or any ID pertaining to the PERSON, i can produce 'my' id card which will state i am the Agent for said fictional PERSON.

idea of wording on card, please point out anything you see wrong, please also note i am fairly new to this and have found nothing about this on the net(yet)............. its just a thought........ i may be completly off the mark here, so please tell me if i am...... explaining where i am wrong would help me greatly :saint:

I, John: Doe, a flesh and blood man and blessed living Soul serving God alone claim the right to abide/live by common law and that law alone.

I, John : Doe do NOT consent into any form of contract with yourself by providing this form of identification.

This document gives an acurate (and lawful??)description of 'John Doe' who is an agent for the legal fiction JOHN DOE

pic here*********photograph* of agent acting on behalf of the legal fiction JOHN DOE

correspondence address

C/O
26 the windywalk
town
city
county
near the postcode [po6576]

given under protest and duress
WITHOUT PREJUDICE, i.e. all Natural Inalienable Rights Reserved
Please address all future correspondence written or verbal in the matter to a direct Human Self, spelt out exactly as typed, namely John : of the Doe family, as commonly called.