P.A.C.E - Raid - Theft of video evidence...

Discuss issues relating to the Police Force.

P.A.C.E - Raid - Theft of video evidence...

Postby ZXSpectrum48 » Wed Jul 29, 2015 11:05 am

Hi, my name is Dave and I love you all.

I would like to share my story with you, as an example of the industrial scale corruption within my nation's false / privatized police force.

So -

Around 20:30 I heard a loud knock at my door. I opened the door to be greeted by a uniformed man, who was dripping with weaponry... His manner was immediately aggressive and intimidating (you've all seen this predatory thug-attitude before).

He asked - "Are you Mr J*****n?"
"no mate" I said. "I'm Dave B******y. You've got the wrong address."

"Well I can smell cannabis, so I'm going to arrest you under the mis-use of drugs ACT, and search you home..."

"Sir, are you a constable or a PCSO?" I asked.

"I'm a police officer and you're under arrest for...."

"Sir, you need a signed warrant if you want to search my home"

"No, p.a.c.e. gives my unlimited authority to arrest you and search your home..."

"Pace is a statutory ACT, of which I don't consent to. I am a freeman, and I stand under the queen's common law. I insist that you act lawfully in accordance with your oath...."

"I'm placing you under arrest for...."

"I need to see your warrant card, as I don't believe you are a real constable"

"OK, I can show you my warrant card"

He never showed my his warrant card, and instead attempted to force his way into my home. I attempted to close the door, but the man shoved his foot & leg in the doorway.

What followed was a violent assault, my arms were forced behind my back and my face was shoved into my sofa cushion until I was unable to breath. Metal shackles were placed on my wrists, and by the time I was dragged out of my home, there were around 16 police men, with 3 vehicles, sirens and flashing lights.